Unclobbering Clob.

HEY .

Today :So I feel like Santa Claus today as  I got presents for Mun Cheng and Joy today.  xD Hmmm went to United Square cause my sister has tuition <Learning Lab. Got new school shoes and what I did there was probably boring. Got damn pissed off when I ask the Gong Cha lady for plain milk tea and she gave me milk green tea. Sigh. I couldn’t change it so I drank it. It wasn’t that bad but, well, I would not buy it intentionally. But my mum got me a cupcake so that was good 😀

So anyways:.. I got tickets to see THE WANTED LIVE FIRST FULL LENGTH CONCERT IN SINGAPORE. 😀 With Wei Lynn and Christina 😀 Damn damn damn excited!^^ THE SUN GOES DOWN, THE STARS COME UP AND ALL THAT COUNTS IS HERE AND NOW. MY UNIVERSE WILL NEVER BE THE SAME. I’M GLAD YOU CAME. 😀 Okay I will add in the picture of the tickets tmrw ^^ GOT NEAR THE FRONT SO BLOODY HAPPY :DDDDDD AHAHAHA.

National day: was funnn^^ The singing was my favourite part 😀 National Day Celebrations is like my favourite celebration. I love the celebrations in school and ofc the singing with everyone.. It kinda makes us somewhat closer to each other and for once makes us feel like we belong 😀

Ps. I actually added really nice gifs but idk why they won’t work .. Sigh okay another time then!

Pps. I kinda forgot to mention how I am kinda in trouble with my parents right now 😦 But it is okay.. I don’t really want to talk about it. I am kinda on house lockdown rn. Sad life this is /:

Till next time (:

Leave a Reply

